Contact Us

For general questions, please contact SoccerCity Tulsa at 918-249-0044.


Lil’ Kickers Program & Camps:
Dustin Knight
918-249-0044
dustin@soccercitytulsa.com
(please include your phone number)

League Scheduler:
Shawna Allen
918-249-0044
shawna@soccercitytulsa.com

Birthday Parties & Youth Individual Registration:
Kendall Quillman
918-249-0044
kendall@soccercitytulsa.com

Fit Feet & Adult Individual Registration:
David Coutinho
918-249-0044
david@soccercitytulsa.com


General Manager:
Kerry Shubert
918-249-0044
kerry@soccercitytulsa.com

For Sponsorship & Advertising:
Chris Moler
405-254-5511
cmoler@cox.net
www.staarsolutions.com


Address & Map

SoccerCity
5817 S 118th E. Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74146
918-249-0044

PREMIUM SPONSORS

CORNER KICK SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

ADVERTISE WITH US

GAME SCHEDULES

Events and Rentals

FACILITY EVENTS

Parties & Lock-ins