Contact Us

For general questions and the quickest contact, please call SoccerCity Tulsa at 918-249-0044.


Lil’ Kickers Program & Camps:
Brittany Scrapper (Co Director)
brittany@soccercitytulsa.com

Kendall Quillman (Co Director)
kendall@soccercitytulsa.com

Please include your phone number and one of us
will get back to you ASAP. Friday afternoon and weekend emails
can expect a reply Monday morning.

League Scheduler/Assistant Manager:
Shawna Allen
shawna@soccercitytulsa.com
Hours: 9am-5pm, Mon-Fri.  Any email received outside of those hours can expect a reply the next business day.

Birthday Parties & Youth Individual Registration:
Kendall Quillman
kendall@soccercitytulsa.com

Fit Feet & Adult Individual Registration:
David Coutinho
david@soccercitytulsa.com


General Manager:
Kerry Shubert
918-249-0044
kerry@soccercitytulsa.com

For Sponsorship & Advertising:
Chris Moler
405-254-5511
cmoler@cox.net
www.staarsolutions.com


Address & Map

SoccerCity
5817 S 118th E. Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74146
918-249-0044

PREMIUM SPONSORS

CORNER KICK SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

ADVERTISE WITH US

GAME SCHEDULES

Events and Rentals (Not Lil’ Kickers)

FACILITY EVENTS

Parties & Lock-ins